Webinar: From Data to Intelligence- How your governance plan impacts BI initiatives

Implementing an effective Business Intelligence strategy can provide businesses with a competitive market advantage and long-term stability. In order to have a successful business intelligence environment, you must first have an effective data governance strategy. That’s what Prashant Saini is here for! Prashant is a Platinum Data Services Consultant at itelligence, and the featured speaker of our webinar today.

Do you want to learn more about maximizing your Business Intelligence initiatives through data governance? Prashant will define data governance and illustrate how important the right data governance framework is, in addition to how it can help SAP customers maximize their business intelligence and SAP BW platforms. Attendees will also be versed in end-to-end governance and data migration processes, giving you valued information to leave with.

Attend this webinar to learn:

  • The definition of data governance
  • The palpable benefits of a data governance framework
  • How to fit data governance into an end-to-end data migration process
  • Real-life examples of successful and non-successful data governance

Don’t miss today’s webinar at 2:00 PM ET/ 1:00 PM CT/ 11:00 AM PT: “From Data to Intelligence: How your governance plan impacts BI initiatives.

Similar posts

Blog-Featureimage-Database Technology-20140818
Read more
Suburban Propane - Delivery
Read more
Sap photo
Read more
hana_0007_1575W
Read more
Read more
BPC Upgrade
Read more
Follow us: