Mobilize Your Quality Management Personnel

online
11/09/2017

The quality management cockpit is a web-based solution with multiple display and transaction functionality. Our set of Fiori applications allows for quality managers to post results recording, create notifications, execute the notification process, certificate of analysis and any approvals needed.  To facilitate quick decision making on the shop floor, the solution provides dynamic analytic reporting on quality-relevant items such as vendor defects and inspection or notification aging analysis.

Time: 2PM EST, 1 PM CST, 11 AM PST


Contact Us
Contact Us

Have questions? Please contact us.